Ir arriba

About us

By now our work is no secret to you, and if it is, you may go right ahead and click on the first tab at the top. This current page provides an overview of our team and philosophy.

Daring

Original by being different

Every proposal has a different touch, just like every brief does. Imagination and creativity have no limits, which is something best left for quotations.

Sensible

Always with our feet on the ground

With permission to act crazy, but always conscious that ideas need to land on the client´s needs, not on an espectacular presentation

ReaCtive

Specialists in briefings due for action yesterday

Our Inmail screams the subjects URGEEEENT, and thus reactivity and speed are the attributes most valued by our clients.

Professional

We know what we are talking about

Each team member has, within his/her area of expertise, a long experience to credit their professionalism.

Our goal is to make you unique

get in touch with us

Reactive
creatures

Rafa Romero CEO
rafael@romeroartero.com
Nacho Romero Executive
Creative Director

nacho@romeroartero.com
Daniel Salinas Creative Manager
daniel@romeroartero.com
Lorena Alborg Accounts Director
lorena@romeroartero.com
Fermín Ciudad Art Director -
Motion Graphics

fermin@romeroartero.com
Juan Martínez Multimedia Designer &
Motion Graphics

juan@romeroartero.com
Yessy Delgado Administration
Chief

yessy@romeroartero.com
Fernando Campano Art Director
fernando@romeroartero.com
Alfonso Fuentes Creative
alfonso@romeroartero.com
David López Multimedia Designer
david@romeroartero.com
Yovana Rivas Digital Strategic
yovana@romeroartero.com
Cres Martín Graphic Designer
cres@romeroartero.com
Héctor Barreno Accounts Supervisor
hector@romeroartero.com
Carmen Muñoz Digital Content Manager
carmen@romeroartero.com
Fátima Die Retail Specialist
fatimadie@romeroartero.com
Francisco Mengual Client
Services Director

francisco@romeroartero.com
Julián Mármol Specialist
Food & Drinks

soy@julianmarmol.com
Oscar Corral Creative Director
oscar@romeroartero.com
Marcos Esteban Graphic Designer
marcos@romeroartero.com
Iciar Lozano Community Manager
iciar@romeroartero.com
Beatriz Serrano Ejecutiva de cuentas
beatriz@romeroartero.com

photos

You can see here our private retreat, the factory where great ideas and moments strive to become immortal.

    how can we help you?

    Whether you require an idea from the ground up and don´t know where to start, or you require a helping hand in a particular area, we´ll be happy to join forces with you and offer the best solutions available.

    What type of reaCtivity would you require? Get in touch and we will offer you the best reaCtive solution

    CONTACT

    What type of reaCtivity would you require? Get in touch and we will offer you the best reaCtive solution

    Write us



    Newsletter

    You may subscribe to our mail list for our latest news